Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
Find nanny jobs, babysitting jobs in Boisbriand Quebec QC
Find a Job Now!
Create your profile and let employers find you.
Search our database and
contact employers directly.


from Postal code:
Living Arrangements:
Driver's License Required
Has photo
Search by ID
Employer ID:
Job ID:
 has many employers in Boisbriand, Quebec QC looking for a child care provider just like you. Babysitters, nannies, and mothers helpers should register their profiles at to let the thousands of employers in Boisbriand find you. will match your skills and abilities with families looking for part time or full time child care help. Look through the postings left by employers on our job board and contact employers in Boisbriand directly. Registration is free and your ideal job is waiting for you at
Nanny Services is the easiest and most effective way to find a Childcare Jobs, Nanny Jobs or Babysitting Jobs.  
occasional babysitter needed  Boisbriand
Posted January 21 by Bedo M.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, Occasional/As Needed 
Hi, me and my wife need an occasional babysitter for our daughter so we can have a break.  Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour 
Start Date: January 21, 2014 
Get More details  
Full time live in nanny  Boisbriand
Posted November 15 by elaine V.
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, As Long as Needed 
Hi, my name is Elaine, mother of 3 boys ages 6,4 and 2. We currently live in Boisbriand. I need someone who is reliable, trustworthy who can completely take over with caring for my boys and our home. Being able to send the oldest to school with the two youngest, playing, learning and reading to them, bathing them, keeping the house clean, preparing healthy meals and most importantly keeping the k  Read More >
Salary: $1400 - $1600/month 
Start Date: November 15, 2012 
Get More details  
Part Time Babysitting - One Child  Boisbriand
Posted October 30 by Jana C.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, Occasional/As Needed 
My name is Jana. My family just moved here from the United States for my husband's work. We are looking for a part time babysitter/childcare provider for our daughter Annalee. She is 22 months old and full of spunk! She is talking so much right now! We are currently living in Boisbriand but will be moving to Rosemere on November 19. Our needs will vary - mostly evenings is when we w  Read More >
Salary: $11/Hour 
Start Date: October 30, 2012 
Get More details