Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  

Find nanny jobs, babysitting jobs in Lethbridge Alberta AB

Find a Job Now!
Create your profile and let employers find you.
Search our database and
contact employers directly.


from Postal code:
Living Arrangements:
Driver's License Required
Has photo
Search by ID
Employer ID:
Job ID:
 has many employers in Lethbridge, Alberta AB looking for a child care provider just like you. Babysitters, nannies, and mothers helpers should register their profiles at to let the thousands of employers in Lethbridge find you. will match your skills and abilities with families looking for part time or full time child care help. Look through the postings left by employers on our job board and contact employers in Lethbridge directly. Registration is free and your ideal job is waiting for you at
Nanny Services is the easiest and most effective way to find a Childcare Jobs, Nanny Jobs or Babysitting Jobs.  
Live In Nanny for West Lethbridge  Lethbridge
Posted August 25 by Heather P.
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, 3 - 12 months 
We are a professional family of 4 that requires a warm and responsible live-in Nanny. We have two children (girl aged 5 and boy aged 7) and a small dog. We live within walking distance to the University of Lethbridge.  Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Start Date: August 25, 2011 
Get More details  
Part-time Nanny/Sitter  Lethbridge
Posted April 26 by Helen I.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, Less than 3 months 
Perfect part-time job M-Th (11:30-2:00) and Fridays 8:30-2:00. More hours could be negotiated for the perfect fit. Start asap and through to the end of June 2011. Some of these hours could continue into the next school year. Nursing, Childcare, Ed Students, Gramma, or other, if your schedule suits! We are looking for you to pick up our 5 year old daughter at Agnes Davidson School, bring her to   Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: Immediately 
Get More details  
Nanny with experience in childcare setting.  Lethbridge
Posted March 3 by Aurora B.
Position Type: Live in or Live out, Full Time, As Long as Needed 
Our family is looking for a loving woman to take care of our two daughters and occasionally our two oldest sons. We are a Spanish speaking family so having a Spanish speaking nanny would be an asset. Light housekeeping and meal preparation will be required. We would prefer a live-out nanny but have the space to accommodate a live-in caregiver. We offer a competitive salary and the option of room a  Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour 
Start Date: March 03, 2011 
Get More details  
Full-time Nanny  Lethbridge
Posted March 2 by Tammy F.
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, 1 - 2 years 
Require someone to come to my home during the hours of 8-4:30, tues - Friday. Will need someone who will be comfor with taking children to scheduled activities outside of the home. Activities will be those during working hours. Responsibilities will also include some meal prep and light housekeeping.  Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour 
Start Date: March 02, 2011 
Get More details  
Nanny/Housekeeper  Lethbridge
Posted December 15 by Kary M.
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, 1 - 2 years 
We are looking for a child care provider to live in our house. My husband and I work shift work so the nanny would need to be available to our children in the night (with a monitor). We have two kids that the nanny would need to care for. Carter is 4 years old and Alexis is 1 year old. When either my husband or I are home we will care for our children, and would then expect the nanny to suppor  Read More >
Salary: $9/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Start Date: December 15, 2010 
Get More details  
Nanny  Lethbridge
Posted December 10 by Shirley D.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, 3 - 12 months 
Live Out. Driver's license. Pick up children from school and prepare supper. Daily flexible time to be arranged.  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: December 10, 2010 
Get More details  
Posted June 12 by John M.
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time,  
Someone who doesn't mind preparing meals, general house work and some light yard work. Would prefer to have a live-in person as we keep long hours and would like to keep are house hold on a set schedule. A valid drivers license would be preferred. Girls get up at 6:15am to get ready for school, leave for bus at 7:25am. After they are gone any house work that needs to be done. Lunch is 12pm nor  Read More >
Salary: $9/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Start Date: Immediately 
Get More details  
<- Previous   1     2