Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
Find nanny jobs, babysitting jobs in Timmins Ontario ON
Find a Job Now!
Create your profile and let employers find you.
Search our database and
contact employers directly.


from Postal code:
Living Arrangements:
Driver's License Required
Has photo
Search by ID
Employer ID:
Job ID:
 has many employers in Timmins, Ontario ON looking for a child care provider just like you. Babysitters, nannies, and mothers helpers should register their profiles at to let the thousands of employers in Timmins find you. will match your skills and abilities with families looking for part time or full time child care help. Look through the postings left by employers on our job board and contact employers in Timmins directly. Registration is free and your ideal job is waiting for you at
Nanny Services is the easiest and most effective way to find a Childcare Jobs, Nanny Jobs or Babysitting Jobs.  
Live In Nanny Position  Timmins
Posted January 21 by Trina B.
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, As Long as Needed 
Looking for warm, caring and trustworthy Nanny to join our family. Must have experience with children and housekeeping abilities.  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: January 21, 2016 
Get More details  
Part Time Nanny Needed  Timmins
Posted December 13 by Jennifer L.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, As Long as Needed 
Part time nanny needed to look after my 10 month old son. Hours would be from 7-3:30. Preferably nanny would look after son in our home. Preferably nanny would be comfortable with animals as we have an old dog. NO other duties required outside of child care NO weekends, evenings or holidays Criminal record check required Pay rate negotiable If interested please contact asap  Read More >
Salary: $13/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Start Date: December 14, 2015 
Get More details  
Looking for a Babysitter for My 2 Boys, 12-14 Days a Month  Timmins
Posted July 30 by Celine D.
Position Type: Live in or Live out, Part Time, greater than 2 years 
I'm a single mother of two boys, 7 years old and 3 years old . I drove trucks so I work between 9 to 12 hour shifts. Im looking for someone who can babysit in my home with their own vehicle. Someone who will be at my house for 4:30 am to 3-5pm. Will also need someone who can drive my oldest to school and pick him up after school .  Read More >
Salary: $400 - $600/month 
Start Date: September 01, 2015 
Get More details  
Nanny  Timmins
Posted July 30 by Andrea P.
Position Type: Live in or Live out, Full Time, 1 - 2 years 
Family seeking nanny for September 2014 in Timmins  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: July 30, 2014 
Get More details  
Looking for Childcare/nanny  Timmins
Posted July 11 by anna M.
Position Type: Live in or Live out, Full Time, As Long as Needed 
Looking for a loving, caring family to care for my daughter. the scheduling is different than a daily one. I would need someone to care for her a week on. and a week off. so its kind of confusing to explain. The caregiver would care or her 2 weeks out a month, but this would be 24 -7 n the following week off  Read More >
Salary: $600 - $800/month 
Start Date: July 11, 2014 
Get More details  
Need a ocassional sitter  Timmins
Posted January 26 by Kristine G.
Position Type: Live in or Live out, Part Time, As Long as Needed 
Looking for a caregiver that drives, I have 2 boys (6yrs) and a 9 yr old girl. I need someone who can take care of my kids when Grandma can't (cancer patient). There will be 2 days in a month where none of us will be available to get the kids fed, dressed, and drive them to the bus stop; and this is where you come in! We live on University st and their bus stop is closer to Grandma's (Shirley&Long  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: January 26, 2013 
Get More details  
Looking for Child Care in Sudbury  Timmins
Posted May 17 by Samantha C.
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Less than 3 months 
We are looking for child care for our one year old daughter. The position will begin June 1st for approximately4 to 5 weeks. We do require references, valid first aid & cpr, a vehicle would be an asset. If you have any questions or are interested please e-mail. Thanks S...  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: May 17, 2011 
Get More details  
Live - in Nanny Summer  Timmins
Posted June 29 by Laurie D.
Position Type: Live-In, , Less than 3 months 
A typical day in our home start early, around 630. Both parents are off to work before 8am. Summer activities for our children consist of swimming lessons, horseback riding lessons, days at the park, and sometimes just staying home and enjoying the yard. Both parents in our family work until 5pm, and we enjoy family dinners each night. Evening activities often include family bike rides, movies  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: Immediately 
Get More details