Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  

from Postal code/ city:

Find families in Hamilton to share a nanny

Search results: 1 - 4 of 4     Sort By:
Nanny Share = quality care and lower childcare cost!
Post your own nanny share ad and let other families contact you.
Search for and contact families in Hamilton who also want to share childcare  – for free!
Already have an account? Login here
Looking for a 2 year old boy who needs care!  Hamilton
Posted June 10 by Sabrina K.
Hi there, I currently have a nanny that I'm working with and we'd like to find another household/kid who needs care Monday to Friday 9-5(ish) and would be willing to drop off and pick up at our place. My son is currently 18 months and think he'd do best with another little boy to play with every day. We are located out in the country so there's tons of fresh air and activities to do on the p  Read More >
Start Date: June 10, 2021 
Get More details  
Nanny share Hamilton West Mountain  Hamilton
Posted January 18 by Leila C.
Hello, We are only needing a nanny on Wednesday’s and Friday’s from 8:30-6:30pm. So I was thinking if someone else needed a nanny on Monday’s, Tuesday’s, and Thursdays maybe we could share to give someone full time or close to it. Please message me if you are interested. Thank-you. Leila  Read More >
Start Date: January 18, 2019 
Get More details  
Wanted: Part-time babysitter/nanny/helper (mornings, evenings, weekends)  Hamilton
Posted October 2 by Gregg N.
I'm a widowed father of two boys (ages 4 and 1) looking for a part-time babysitter/ nanny to help me out by looking after them two mornings a week (6:30 AM - 8:30 AM). This would involve getting them up, ready for school, and dropping them off at daycare/school (I have an extra car with carseats). I am also looking for occasional babysitting on evenings/weekends, and possibly some extra help aroun  Read More >
Start Date: October 02, 2015 
Get More details  
Looking for a nanny for June/July/Aug/ 2014 start  Hamilton
Posted August 15 by Jessica B.
Hi! My name is Jessica and I was an au pair when I was younger. It was one of my greatest life experiences, and I would like to not only provide that experience to my own children, but to give that opportunity to the right person who can be a part of our family. My husband and I are young professionals who have an amazing and loving two year old son, and we have a 7 week baby girl now a  Read More >
Start Date: August 01, 2014 
Get More details