Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Levis, Quebec QC

from Postal code/City:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
Experience with age groups:
If you are looking to hire a Nanny, Babysitter, Au pair or Caregiver in Levis, Quebec QC then you have come to the right place. was created to help you find nannies, babysitters, caregivers, au pairs quickly and efficiently on our large on-line database. Simply register to gain full access to our database where you can search through the thousands of caregivers and contact any you choose by email or phone. also allows you to post a job on our job board where babysitters, nannies and caregivers in the Levis area and beyond will view it and contact you by phone or email.
Our nationwide service is the ultimate resource to find your ideal nanny or caregiver without the expense of a placement nanny agency.
  Join now to access candidates contact details  
27 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Levis
Looking for work as a: Nanny/Housekeeper
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
WORK EXPERIENCE Community Nurse Department of Health, Philippines-January 2015 to December 2016 Nurse Deployment Project Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour Last Login: 15 Days ago
Tel: 289-XXX-XXXX View Profile  
25 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Levis
Looking for work as a: Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
In the past I have worked with children in a couple different settings. First off, I have a niece and a nephew, both under the age of 5. Before I moved to Quebec I spent lots of time with them whether it be babysitting, or just spending time together, I have years of experience taking care of them since birth. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: September 21
Tel: 204-XXX-XXXX View Profile  
38 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Levis
Looking for work as a: housekeeper
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Patience is the strong thing that all childcare need to have i think I have it, and try to understand and afford what child need. Read More >
Salary: $14/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: April 4
Tel: 581-XXX-XXXX View Profile