Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
Find a Caregiver, Companion or Personal Support Worker in Collingwood, Ontario

from Postal code / City:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Experience with Diagnoses:
If you are in need for a full-time or part-time caregiver or companion for your elderly parent, has the largest database in Collingwood, Ontario of trusted candidates. In addition to part-time and full-time caregivers and companions, also has a large selection of personal support workers, who have received specialized training in caregiving, as well as certain medical training. Signing up to is free, so you donít have to worry about hefty agency fees. Once you sign up, you can search our database of job-seekers, and you can also post your open position so that they can find you! We know that finding a caregiver for your elderly parent is not an easy task, and our goal is to make it as easy as possible.
  Join now to access candidates contact details  
62 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Collingwood
Looking for work as a: Caregiver / Companion
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
25 years experience. Personable, competent, loving, patient, well educated and compassionate. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour Last Login: March 14
Tel: 705-XXX-XXXX View Profile  
48 Yrs old    •    1 Yrs Experience    •    Thornbury
Looking for work as a: Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker or Psychosocial Rehabilitation Counselor and/or Patient Advocate
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
Certified as PSW with placement in the field of activation and activities of daily living. Also provided private psychosocial rehabilitation to a senior recovering from a hip replacement (with need for motivation and direction in performing restorative exercises). Read More >
Salary: $25/Hour Last Login: February 12
Tel: 705-XXX-XXXX View Profile  
57 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Wasaga Beach
Looking for work as a: Caregiver / Companion
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have 20 years experience in PSW and Activation in Gerontology. I have moved up to Wasaga Beach August 22/16 and had to leave my Job of 10 years as a Recreation Assistance at Chartwell Aurora as it was to far to travel. Read More >
Salary: $18/Hour Last Login: January 21
Tel: 705-XXX-XXXX View Profile