Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  

Find a Caregiver, Companion or Personal Support Worker in Cornwall, Ontario


from Postal code / City:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Experience with Diagnoses:
 is an online service that has been matching trusted caregivers and employers in Cornwall, Ontario for over five years. Our candidates are experienced, warm and trustworthy, and are available to work either part-time or full-time, so you can feel good about leaving your parents in their care while you canít be there. also has a database of Personal Support Workers (PSW) who have specialized training in caring for the elderly and disabled. We know that seeing your parents grow older is not an easy thing, especially when it gets to the point when they can no longer perform daily tasks on their own. Thatís where hiring an elderly caregiver comes in. While we know that you would like to be there for your elderly or disabled parent all the time, the fact is, you either work and/or have a family of your own, and you just canít be with your parent 24/7. So when you reach the decision that it is time to hire a caregiver or companion, sign up to; it can be a step in the right direction towards getting your elderly parent the caregiver he or she needs.
  Join now to access candidates contact details  
46 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Toronto
Looking for work as a: Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have experience in assisting with activities of daily living for elderly such as a providing personal care ( Bathing, grooming, toileting, shaving, mouth care, dressing), meal preparation, cleaning, transfering, turning, lifting, feeding, companion, escort to appointment, light housekeeping, laud Read More >
Salary: $16/Hour Last Login: Yesterday
Tel: 647-XXX-XXXX View Profile  
52 Yrs old    •    6 Yrs Experience    •    Cornwall
Looking for work as a: Caregiver / Companion
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have 5 years experience taking care seniors. personal care. overnight care companion house keeper. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour Last Login: 28 Days ago
Tel: 613-XXX-XXXX View Profile  
17 Yrs old    •    1 Yrs Experience    •    Clyde River
Looking for work as a: Caregiver / Companion
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I work at Burnside Community Care as a personal care attendant. I serve meals, clean dishes, do laundry, clean bedrooms and bathrooms, and I take care of the residents personal needs. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: May 7
Tel: 782-XXX-XXXX View Profile  
58 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Cornwall
Looking for work as a: Caregiver / Companion
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
Currently working in a Retirement home for seniors. My job includes, bathing, laundry, serving meals, and giving medications. Read More >
Salary: $19/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month Last Login: April 12
Tel: 613-XXX-XXXX View Profile