Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  

Find a Caregiver, Companion or Personal Support Worker in Fort Erie, Ontario


from Postal code / City:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Experience with Diagnoses:
 is the premier matching service families with caregivers, elderly caregivers, caregivers for the disabled, companions and personal support workers in Fort Erie, Ontario. We help families all over Fort Erie find the suitable part-time and full-time caregivers who are right for them. Warm, experienced and caring, these caregivers are trained in taking care of elderly and sick people. If you are looking for someone with formal qualifications, a personal support worker is your best choice, and is your best choice for finding one. With the largest database in all of Canada, and with no agency fees, is the smart choice for children and parents who need to hire a caregiver in Fort Erie, Ontario. Unfortunately, there comes a time in some peopleís lives when they realize that their parents can no longer function on their own, or that their sick child or relative needs a full-time caregiver. Itís not a pleasant time, but when it comes, it is best to be prepared. And thatís why is a valuable option.
  Join now to access candidates contact details  
33 Yrs old    •    9 Yrs Experience    •    Fort Erie
Looking for work as a: Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
I have over 7yrs experience working with disabled clients, Memory loss, Alzheimer's and Dementia clients, 24hr monitoring & supervision Proficient in medication management & preparing nutritional meals Bolus feeding, tube feeding, and maintenance Bathing, toileting, daily grooming, dressing, cont Read More >
Salary: $14/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: September 15
Tel: 905-XXX-XXXX View Profile  
44 Yrs old    •    6 Yrs Experience    •    Fort Erie
Looking for work as a: Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I worked in a long term care as a Personal Support Worker for 6 years. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour Last Login: December 3
Tel: 289-XXX-XXXX View Profile