Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  

Find a Caregiver, Companion or Personal Support Worker in Leduc, Alberta


from Postal code / City:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Experience with Diagnoses:
If you are in need for a full-time or part-time caregiver or companion for your elderly parent, has the largest database in Leduc, Alberta of trusted candidates. In addition to part-time and full-time caregivers and companions, also has a large selection of personal support workers, who have received specialized training in caregiving, as well as certain medical training. Signing up to is free, so you donít have to worry about hefty agency fees. Once you sign up, you can search our database of job-seekers, and you can also post your open position so that they can find you! We know that finding a caregiver for your elderly parent is not an easy task, and our goal is to make it as easy as possible.
  Join now to access candidates contact details  
31 Yrs old    •    1 Yrs Experience    •    Leduc
Looking for work as a: Caregiver / Companion
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Worked in a lodge with elders as activities coordinator Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: Yesterday
Tel: 780-XXX-XXXX View Profile  
30 Yrs old    •    6 Yrs Experience    •    San Miguel El Alto
Looking for work as a: Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
I am an LPN nurse from Mexico. I have my diploma from Mexico and have worked in elderly care homes, and hospitals for 7 years. I am a hard worker and fast learner. I am very compassionate and work very well with all types of people. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour Last Login: August 7
Tel: 780-XXX-XXXX View Profile  
35 Yrs old    •    2 Yrs Experience    •    Leduc
Looking for work as a: Caregiver / Companion
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
I have experience taking care of a stroke female. I do full care on her since she is bed bound. Read More >
Salary: $19/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: August 1
Tel: 780-XXX-XXXX View Profile