Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  

Find a Caregiver, Companion or Personal Support Worker in Uxbridge, Ontario


from Postal code / City:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Experience with Diagnoses:
 is an online service that has been matching trusted caregivers and employers in Uxbridge, Ontario for over five years. Our candidates are experienced, warm and trustworthy, and are available to work either part-time or full-time, so you can feel good about leaving your parents in their care while you canít be there. also has a database of Personal Support Workers (PSW) who have specialized training in caring for the elderly and disabled. We know that seeing your parents grow older is not an easy thing, especially when it gets to the point when they can no longer perform daily tasks on their own. Thatís where hiring an elderly caregiver comes in. While we know that you would like to be there for your elderly or disabled parent all the time, the fact is, you either work and/or have a family of your own, and you just canít be with your parent 24/7. So when you reach the decision that it is time to hire a caregiver or companion, sign up to; it can be a step in the right direction towards getting your elderly parent the caregiver he or she needs.
  Join now to access candidates contact details  
60 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Uxbridge
Looking for work as a: Caregiver / Companion
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
From the time they wake up, changing them up, prepare thier food, feeding them, giving them proper care. massage if needed, giving medication if needed. giving them shower, getting them ready in times of medical check-up. keeping them comfortable at anytime. give them encouragement. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour Last Login: 6 Days ago
Tel: 647-XXX-XXXX View Profile  
57 Yrs old    •    6 Yrs Experience    •    Port Perry
Looking for work as a: Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
As a Psw part of my job was light Housekeeping Have done PSW for six years Read More >
Salary: $1800 - $2000/month Last Login: October 3
Tel: 905-XXX-XXXX View Profile