Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 02, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon          
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Caregiver in Saint-lambert

 

 
 
 
Sandra A.     Age 53      Female      Saint-lambert, QC  - Victoria
 
Member ID: 102727 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a mother of 4, all of which are now young adults.
I have been babysitting since I am 11 years old.
I enjoy taking children for walks, going to the park, reading, drawing, coloring, playing games, etc.
I speak and write better in English but I can also speak and write very well in french. This gives the child (or children) the opportunity to learn two languages.

I am loving, caring and attentive.

I have always lived in montreal.

My parents are still married. I have good standards and morals.

I can provide letters of reference from previous employers etc.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Jehovah's Witness 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I do not have any official or professional experience taking care of seniors/adults but I am attentive, caring, patient and loving. Recently my dad has had open heart surgery and my mom has been diagnosed with cancer so I have been doing part time voluntary "palliative" care and enjoy it very much. 
 
 
Skills:
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
None Provided
Education/Training:
Caregiver / Companion 
No formal education or training, just recent hands on help to family members who have gone through open heart surgery and cancer (chemo and operation). 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 05, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour 
Willing to travel :
No 
Duties:
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Errands
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I would like to stay in the Brossard, Greenfield Park, Longueuil area. And prefer helping either females or couples. Thank you.