Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit December 06, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Caregiver in Mississauga

 

 
 
 
Madeline V.     Age 45      Female      Mississauga, ON 
 
Member ID: 117551 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a very simple and down to earth, I love to work looking after kids- as a mother too, kids are always my number one priority, every time I work as a nanny, I always promised to the parents that my focus and attention are fully the welfare of the kids, for me I considered them as my own not only a job.
I love to cook, reading, music were some of my interests, I love nature and I am so energetic, I am very bubbly
and by nature a happy personality indeed, because I always believe in a positive aspect of life, I also believe in a very open communication and for me Honesty is the best policy in any relationship, especially when it comes to employee/employer relationship.
And to sum it up when I work, I work hard, I am very serious/focus, I put my mind and heart to every task and obligations that I need to be done, at the end of the day I want everybody is happy and satisfied based on my output to employers request basically.
I may not be the perfect candidate that your looking for, but I always believed in my own especial talent and potentials.
Thank you very much for checking out my profile.

Best Regards,
Madeline 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 3 references
When it comes to adult care I experienced working with my relatives and par time 
 
 
Skills:
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Bed Bath
 
   Bed Pan
 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
   Patient Positioning
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
   Bedridden
 
   Visual Impairment
 
Education/Training:
Caregiver / Companion, Home Support Worker , First Aid Certificate, CPR Certificate, College, Bachelor's Degree 
College Graduate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
   Retirement Homes
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 28, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Willing to travel :
Yes 
Duties:
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Errands
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Escort to Appointments
 
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
 
   Alzheimer/Dementia Care
 
   Palliative Care
 
   Parkinson Care
 
   Lifts and Transfers