Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 25, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Caregiver in Toronto

 

 
 
 
Rem C.     Age 42      Female      Toronto, ON  - Bathurst and Lawrence
 
Member ID: 121905 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello there. I知 Rem, a graduate of Early Childcare Assistant, have Food Handler certificate and CPR/AED and First Aid certificate. I worked as a live in nanny for 7 years and 4 years in daycare.
Will be able to provide Police Reference Check upon request.
Hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you,
Rem C 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
Hello there,
I知 Rem and want to start helping, assisting elderly and also be a companion. I have studied a course about Elderly care back home and intend to study here as PSW 2021. I知 a quick learner, can work with minimal supervision, a very good housekeeper and can cook. I am very respectful, have good sense of humour and empathy. I am very patient, observant, very caring, reliable and trustworthy. 
 
 
Skills:
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Bed Bath
 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
   Hearing Impairment
 
Education/Training:
Caregiver / Companion, First Aid Certificate, CPR Certificate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
   Retirement Homes
 
   Clinic / Hospital
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 07, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Willing to travel :
No 
Duties:
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Escort to Appointments
 
   Bathing Assistance