Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 24, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Caregiver in Blainville

 

 
 
 
Carolyn A.     Age 37      Female      Blainville, QC  - Rue des Puepliers
 
Member ID: 124817 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi I am a mother of 2 boys, energetic and patience woman love to organize and cooking.. we just move at blainville 6months ago and trying to find job near my place.. if you want to know more about me just give me a call or text. You can try me&####-###-####; 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
I work 2 years elderly care with a couple. I can cook food, do housework, errands, help there need, hygiene etc.. I treat them like my parents or my grandparents. 
 
 
Skills:
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Bed Pan
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
   Hearing Impairment
 
Education/Training:
Caregiver / Companion, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 03, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Willing to travel :
No 
Duties:
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Errands
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Pet Care
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Escort to Appointments
 
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
 
 
  References
 
Josee leaurendeau 
I work with them for 3 years as a live in caregiver.they live in blainville..so after 3 years i decide to work near at my house. 
 
 
Fariba maleki 
Daugther of my elderly,work with her parents for almost 2 years.they treat me and i treat them like my family.