Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 02, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Caregiver in Airdrie

 

 
 
 
Shanese B.     Age 28      Female      Airdrie, AB  - Everglade drive
 
Member ID: 124878 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 

Growing up at home my family fostered numerous children. This has taught me to be accepting of many different children with different personalities and the value of positive reinforcement and logical consequences.

I have a significant amount of experience with kids of all ages including newborns.

I enjoy spending time outside, with my family and friends. I also enjoy movies, popcorn and PLAYDOUGH.. (I make my own)

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I currently work in a group home for youth and am looking to make a change. I am a people person and have a passion for the elderly. I would love the opportunity to help out and support your family. I donít have much experience caring for the elderly. But I can play card games, go for coffee, cook, clean, shop. I could be a great caregiver/companion for the beautiful senior in your life. 
 
 
Skills:
None Provided
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
None Provided
Education/Training:
First Aid Certificate, CPR Certificate, College 
I have a Diploma in Youth Justice. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 02, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Willing to travel :
Yes 
Duties:
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Errands
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Pet Care
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Escort to Appointments
 
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family