Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 23, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Caregiver in Montreal

 

 
 
 
Evgenia K.     Age 56      Female      Montreal, QC  - Maurice Duplessis Montreal North
 
Member ID: 141476 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Evgenia. I am a Canadian Citizen and I am searching for a long term permanent position as a nanny/housekeeper/child care provider.

I have many years of experience in this field and I can be a valuable part of your family. I am a very hardworking, honest, and reliable person. I am officially First Aid and CPR certified. I have a valid Quebec drivers license.
I will provide excellent written references, upon request.
I am looking forward in hearing from you very soon, as I am available for employment as soon as possible.

Thank you in advance for considering my application.
Evgenia 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian Orthodox 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 0 references
I have some years of experience with the elderly in need.
Duties include, bathing, helping dress and undress, feeding, taking them to their doctor's appointments, accompanying them to their toilet seats, seeing to their medications, taking them out for walks and or social gathers ex. church etc.

 
 
 
Skills:
   Ambulation Assistance
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Bed Bath
 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
   Alzheimer's
 
   Diabetes
 
   Hearing Impairment
 
   Parkinson's
 
Education/Training:
Caregiver / Companion, First Aid Certificate, CPR Certificate, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
   Retirement Homes
 
   Clinic / Hospital
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 28, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Willing to travel :
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Duties:
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Errands
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Pet Care
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Escort to Appointments
 
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Alzheimer/Dementia Care
 
   Palliative Care
 
   Parkinson Care
 
   Lifts and Transfers
 
 
 
  References
 
Mrs. Irene Liandrakis 
I worked for this family for 4 years on the Island of Crete, in Greece. The reason for termination was the fact that I relocated to another area in Greece. Full details of employment on request. 
 
 
Mrs. Anastasia Radiotis 
I was responsible for 2 very young pre school children plus all of the household chores daily. I remained for this family for 4 years until the 2 children were off to school and the family no longer needed my services.