Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 09, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Occasional weekends, evenings and overnight  
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Caregiver in Beaconsfield

 

 
 
 
Ines E.     Age 57      Female      Beaconsfield, QC  - Westcroft
 
Member ID: 148049 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, I worked as a nanny when I first came to Canada. I have a Diploma as a State Recognized Educator, from Germany. For the last several Years I have been working with my husband. I like to do something different now and working with children has always been something I enjoy.
I am flexible, reliable and honest.
I speak German, English and basic French.
I have been driving for many years but I don't have a car.
Pets are very much part of my family, I have a dog, cat and birds.
Cooking and baking are all things I like to do.
I enjoy in- and outdoor activities. Pilates, yoga and swimming are some of the activities I like.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
German, English, German 
 
My Nationality:
German 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 5 references
Throughout the last 10 years I have experienced quiet a few crisis within my family. My mother had breast- cancer and I cared for her during her time of illness. One of my aunts has dementia with symptoms like memory decline etc.
Right now I am taking care of an elderly couple. The wife has Alzheimer's.
I am a caregiver at the st Ann's hospital.
Caring for people with diminished mental and physical abilities is very important to me.
It is vital for their remaining years to be surrounded with good people who provide quality care. I can provide references. 
 
 
Skills:
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Bed Bath
 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
   Patient Positioning
 
   Range of Motion Exercise
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
   Alzheimer's
 
   Cancer
 
   Chemotherapy/Radiation Treatment
 
   Dementia
 
   Hearing Impairment
 
Education/Training:
Caregiver / Companion 
I have a State Recognized Educator Diploma from Germany, College For Social- and Special Education.  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
   Retirement Homes
 
   Clinic / Hospital
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 01, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Willing to travel :
Yes 
Duties:
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Errands
 
   Assist with Pet Care
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Escort to Appointments
 
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Alzheimer/Dementia Care
 
   Parkinson Care
 
Light housekeeping
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Can provide police check. 
 
 
  References
 
Ines eisermann 
If interested I can provide CV and references.