Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 13, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Caregiver in Pierrefonds

 

 
 
 
Mhel P.     Age 37      Female      Pierrefonds, QC  - 11700 boul pierrefonds
 
Member ID: 150136 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Mhel and the eldest in the family. I have a daughter name Mhiel and she's 13. Being with kids you have to be patient always but voice out when it's needed. Discipline them in a way that they will fully understand. I am a hardworking person. For as long as I know that they are happy with me to the fullest of my ability I will be there to guide and always open to share my positive ideas.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Other 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
Since I don't have any experienced yet I think there is no difference on both being on younger ones and to be with the adults. What makes me concerned about it is that you have the heart on what you are doing your enjoying yourself being with them. 
 
 
Skills:
   Giving Injections
 
   Patient Positioning
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
None Provided
Education/Training:
CPR Certificate, Bachelor's Degree 
BS in Computer Science 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 30, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Willing to travel :
Yes 
Duties:
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
 
 
  References
 
Rachel Morgan 
I worked for this family for more than 3 years. Looking for a new job since they need someone who will stay till 7 pm.