Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 28, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night      
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Caregiver in Calgary

 

 
 
 
Jonalyn T.     Age 45      Female      Calgary, AB  - 1619 4a st nw
 
Member ID: 168934 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi I am Jonalyn looking for a nanny job I am fun responsible and I love children. I have 10 years nanny experience working with all age. I have a health care aide certificate. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references

I have a HCA certificate I have experienced of elderly patients I had good relationship with my patient and loved my job. I like work with people I am calm and friendly and dedicate I know what to do in difficult situations I am willing to learnand would like to find wonderful work where I will learn and will help people. 
 
 
Skills:
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Bed Bath
 
   Bed Pan
 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
   Heavy Patient lifting & transfer
 
   Oxygen Administration
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
   Tube Feeding
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
   Alzheimer's
 
   Dementia
 
Education/Training:
Health Care Aides (HCA) Certificate, First Aid Certificate, CPR Certificate 
I am midwifery graduated in Philippines. I have my HCA certificate. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
   Retirement Homes
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 18, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Willing to travel :
No 
Duties:
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Bathing Assistance