Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 14, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I can work mixed morning and evening base on my fulltime job schedule. I can start in the morning from 7-1 alternate with a 4-9 or 4-10 schedule  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Caregiver in Airdrie

 

 
 
 
Rozette Z.     Age 41      Female      Airdrie, AB  - Allen St.
 
Member ID: 209554 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a single mother of 2 ages 17 and 15. I am presently working as an Health Care Aide in one of a nursing facility in Calgary. I finished my Health Care aide program at Robertson College Calgary. I arrived here in Canada 2009 as a live in caregiver (childcare). I am hard working, fast learner and dedicated with regards to my job. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
Iam currently working in one of the Supportive Living Facility in Calgary. I am assigned in the memory care unit. I am looking for a Part time job as companion or health care aide. I am hard working and have passion with regarfds my job. I work hard to make sure my resident is safe and follow the care plan. I always follow a resident centered care approach. 
 
 
Skills:
   Ambulation Assistance
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Bed Bath
 
   Bed Pan
 
   Catheter/ Colostomy Care
 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
   Heavy Patient lifting & transfer
 
   Hoyer Lift
 
   Oxygen Administration
 
   Patient Positioning
 
   Range of Motion Exercise
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
assist in medication
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
   Alzheimer's
 
   Dementia
 
   Fractured Hip
 
   Hearing Impairment
 
   Incontinence (diapers)
 
   Parkinson's
 
   Visual Impairment
 
Education/Training:
Health Care Aides (HCA) Certificate, First Aid Certificate, CPR Certificate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
   Retirement Homes
 
   Clinic / Hospital
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 14, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Willing to travel :
No 
Duties:
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Alzheimer/Dementia Care
 
   Lifts and Transfers