Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit November 09, 2016 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Caregiver in Trenton


Raelynn J.     Age 47      Female      Trenton, ON  - 101 McMaster Rd
Member ID: 211074 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I was born in Windsor ON but raised out in the County. I am the youngest of three. I have a younger step sister as well. We are a very close family.
As a child, I joined the Royal Canadian Air Cadets organization from age 13 until I graduated with top honors and as the highest rank a cadet can achieve. I went on and joined as a cadet officer in 1990. In 2001 I transfered to the Primary Reserves.
Through all my military training I have my First Aid and CPR. I am also well organized, dedicated, manage my time well but most of all patient, compassionate and empathetic. I am a good conversationalist and listener.
I have two wonderful daughter's 20 and 17. I have spent my life as a mother instilling values and Creed "you can judge the character of a man by how he treats those that can do nothing for him. " And to respect themselves first and foremost.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 5 references
I do not have any experience working with adult patients except taking care of my day who had cancer. But only when I would visit did I help out. 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
   Patient Positioning
   Toileting Assistance
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
First Aid Certificate, CPR Certificate 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
   Retirement Homes
Desired Start Date:
October 03, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Willing to travel :
   Grocery Shopping
   Meal Planning / Preparation
   Supervise Home
   Clean Bathroom
   Assist with Pet Care
   Assist with Walking
   Hand Wash Dishes
   Escort to Appointments
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
   Bathing Assistance
   Alzheimer/Dementia Care
   Palliative Care
   Parkinson Care
   Lifts and Transfers
Karen Vonhone 
We were co-workers. 
Derek Baylis 
Mr. B was my publisher.