Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 04, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  Currently working 10-12 days a month with another family. They are not on set days, but I have my summers schedule with them.  
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Caregiver in Kamloops

 

 
 
 
Brooke F.     Age 27      Female      Kamloops, BC  - North river
 
Member ID: 225513 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello.
I am a trusting, dependable and loving young woman who graduated from UBCO with my Bachelors in Psychology. I am now back at UBCO finishing up my second year in the Bachelors of Science in Nursing. I have nannied many different children; from newborns to 14 year olds. I have babysat infant twins and children with special needs. I have my Standard First Aid (w/ CPR C and AED), I have my own reliable vehicle and am more than willing to do a criminal background check.

I am looking for full time during the summer months, starting in May. I have excellent references available. Please contact me if interested.

Brooke F 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
Hi there. Iím going into my third year of nursing at UBCO and I am currently a registered care aide. 
 
 
Skills:
   Ambulation Assistance
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Bed Bath
 
   Bed Pan
 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
   Heavy Patient lifting & transfer
 
   Patient Positioning
 
   Range of Motion Exercise
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
None Provided
Education/Training:
Caregiver / Companion, Health Care Aides (HCA) Certificate, First Aid Certificate, CPR Certificate, Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 30, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Willing to travel :
Yes 
Duties:
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Errands
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Pet Care
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Escort to Appointments
 
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Lifts and Transfers