Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 07, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Caregiver in Calgary

 

 
 
 
Beverly W.     Age 36      Female      Calgary, AB  - Killarney
 
Member ID: 252690 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi employers, Iím Beverly filipina, reliable, A mother of a lovely girl whom my employer allowed me to bring to my workplace and I am really thankful if I can still bring her with me in the future coz I canít really afford to put her in a day care. Currently Iím still working with my employer of 5years but since both kids are already going to school full time in September My work with them only in the afternoon so I am in search for additional work hours in the morning till noon to be able to cope up with my familyís expenses.

Iím RELIABLE, HONEST, TRUSTWORTHY and Always willing to learn.

Thank you and hope to find the right family soon..
God Bless 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
I currently work part time to an old lady with a dementia 
 
 
Skills:
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Bed Bath
 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
   Dementia
 
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 15, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Willing to travel :
No 
Duties:
   Laundry
 
   Assist with Pet Care
 
   Assist with Walking