Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 04, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Caregiver in Richmond

 

 
 
 
Jocie H.     Age 35      Female      Richmond, BC  - 235-7651 minoru Blvd
 
Member ID: 254462 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Jocie, currently working as a live in caregiver(nanny). I am an experienced babysitter of twins(boys)ages 6. I am a loving, kind, fun and playful kind of person and a mother of 2 as well ages 11 and 9. In my current job I do most of the work inside the house. I have more than 7years experienced as a nanny. Feel fee to contact me anytime to set up a time to chat😊 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
I am an avid learner, dedicated, highly motivated and proactive. Bringing the substantial expertise in residents health management along with the compassionate nature to assist residents to lead a healthy life is one of my goal. My name is Jocie, graduate of HCA program. Having the chance to work in the two facility as part of my training was a great experience. I had learned to interact to different residents and their family member. Feel free to message me for further information. Thanks everyone.. 
 
 
Skills:
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Bed Bath
 
   Bed Pan
 
   Catheter/ Colostomy Care
 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
   Heavy Patient lifting & transfer
 
   Patient Positioning
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
   Alzheimer's
 
   Arthritis
 
   Dementia
 
   Diabetes
 
   Fractured Hip
 
   Hearing Impairment
 
   Incontinence (diapers)
 
Education/Training:
Health Care Aides (HCA) Certificate, CPR Certificate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
   Retirement Homes
 
   Clinic / Hospital
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Willing to travel :
No 
Duties:
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Alzheimer/Dementia Care
 
   Parkinson Care
 
 
 
  References
 
Anushka Premji-Osman 
Been working to this person more than 4yeArs.Probably will start end of November. Reason for temination?i have recommend my very close friend to them as since before I promise that I will help her to come here in Canada.And as I am been working to this employer for more years think this is the right time to look for another one who I can work live out this time.I am willing to give a reference letter later on thanks everyone!!!😊