Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 27, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Caregiver in Saint-leonard

 

 
 
 
Antonietta B.     Age 60      Female      Saint-leonard, QC  - RUE DE VILLEBOIS/COME
 
Member ID: 309081 
Seeking work as a : Personal Support Worker or Kitchen-, Household-, Cleaning Assistance 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Many children have a natural attraction towards me. Many years of care-giving with my parents. I am currently taking care of two Children for one or two afternoons or evenings as needed. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, Italian 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Evangelical Protestant 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I worked at Ste Mariy's Hospital, Montreal (Clerk, Administration) and developed an interest in some patients and the nurses and their work;
Taking care of my parents at home and at long-term terminal care facilities for six years. 
 
 
Skills:
None Provided
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
None Provided
Education/Training:
Caregiver / Companion 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Personal Support Worker or Kitchen-, Household-, Cleaning Assistance 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Prefer to work in:
   Retirement Homes
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Willing to travel :
No 
Duties:
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Errands
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Pet Care
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Escort to Appointments
 
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Considerable Knowledge of Natural Remedy Products 
 
 
  References
 
Rainer Kroeh 
These are friends, taking care of children once a week or as required. Contact information only when other details have been agreed upon. To whom it may concern Antonietta is a permanent member of our advanced Bible Studies. I much appreciate her steady contributions to our discussions and studies. She is also a gracious host when studies are held in her apartment. In the last 10 years, she has moved several times, and her home always reflects a welcoming atmosphere with carefully chosen flowers and peaceful paintings and other objects of art. I am sure she would do an excellent job in anything relating to housekeeping tasks. Rainer 21. 1. 2019