Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 29, 2020 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny Profile 
Caregiver in Welland


Vanesa L.     Age 30      Female      Welland, ON  - Prince Charles Drive
Member ID: 312773 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello, my name is Vanesa I am currently an Early childhood education student at Niagara college. I posses a full G Drivers licence, First Aid&CPR, Police vulnerable sector check along many other certifications that I have acquired through the college. I also have my PSW certificate.
I consider myself a responsible, flexible and loving nanny. My number one priority is keeping kids safe at all time, love to teach them and offer a positive guide. I am a high energy person and love outdoors and creative activities.
Looking forward to hearing from you )

Check out my Linkedin profile
https://www. linkedin. com/in/Vanesa--loaiza-3. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 0 references
To provide primary resident care and assistance with daily activities.
Maintain patient privacy and confidential patient information.
Perform healthcare-related task, such as monitoring vital signs under the direction of registered staff. 
   Ambulation Assistance
   Bathing Assistance
   Bed Bath
   Dressing Grooming assistance
   Oxygen Administration
   Toileting Assistance
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
Personal Support Worker (PSW) Certificate , First Aid Certificate, CPR Certificate 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
Prefer to work in:
   Clinic / Hospital
Desired Start Date:
February 25, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Willing to travel :
Yes,but up to 10 km 
   Grocery Shopping
   Supervise Home
   Assist with Pet Care
   Assist with Walking
   Escort to Appointments