Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 28, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Schedule can be flexible  
 
 
 
Caregiver in North York

 

 
 
 
Jasmine S.     Age 34      Female      North York, ON  - 78 Cherrylawn ave
 
Member ID: 328631 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, I am Jasmine, a very energetic and positive person. I love travelling and learn about a new culture. I can speak in Armenian, Russian English and some basic Italian which can be implemented.
Interested in Psychology and philosophy. Enjoy long conversation with wise people.
I have graduated from pedagogical University (Master degree)
Love almost all kind of sports also enjoy working out at the gym, swimming, scuba diving, soccer. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Armenian, English, Italian, Russian 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Armenian Apostolic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 1 references
I have 4 years work experience and currently working and living with a lovely lady.
I give her company, do shopping, marketing her doctor's appointments and driving to the doc. Making sure that she takes her medications on time. Cooking healthy food and serve. Taking care of the house and everything she needs. 
 
 
Skills:
None Provided
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
None Provided
Education/Training:
Caregiver / Companion, CPR Certificate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 03, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Willing to travel :
Yes 
Duties:
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Pet Care
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family