Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit November 28, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon        
 Evening         
 Night          
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Caregiver in Toronto

 

 
 
 
Tinul K.     Age 24      Female      Toronto, ON  - Lawrence Avenue East
 
Member ID: 340886 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello,
I am Tinul , completed my bachelor's in Biotechnology and Biochemical Engineering from Kerala University. Now I am doing my advance diploma in Biotechnology in Centennial Morning side campus. I have a small family of 5 members, where I am the youngest child of my parents. I love to read, travel, drive, help needy people, play basketball and volleyball, to play with kids. The qualities I found in me are fast learner, good observant, easily get attached to familes, good communications skills, ambitious, goal oriented mind. Even though I am not from department related to health, I have taken care of many elderly people, took tuition classes for students in different grades, worked as cashier in margin free markets as well customer care executive in a travel agency. Wherever I worked the positive response I got from them is that I am very dedicated and oriented person. So, I assure that I will do my best in all the ways to complete my assigned work in perfect way. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Hindi, English, Tamil 
 
My Nationality:
Indian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
First I need to know the health condition of the person, then the medicines they are using, allowed diet, timing of medicines. After detailed understanding of that person, I will make a schedule and follow them, which includes the diet, timing of medicines, sanitation etc 
 
 
Skills:
   Ambulation Assistance
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
None Provided
Education/Training:
Caregiver / Companion 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
   Retirement Homes
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 11, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
Willing to travel :
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Duties:
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Assist with Pet Care
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes