Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 19, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Caregiver in Orleans

 

 
 
 
Daviel D.     Age 23      Male      Orleans, ON  - 341 Warden Ave
 
Member ID: 347208 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Happy going energetic male that loves to connect and socialize. Could be very professional with a twist of humor. I pay attention to details and always on alert mode. I love outdoor activities like football, fishing, kayaking, hockey, snowboarding and many other things. I love learnjng and would love to bring value to anyone's life. I have alot of different cleaning experience. From working in daycares, sanitizing toys and equipment and cleaning up at the end of the day. Working with adults with disabilities in private houses, keeping up with cleaning checklists and high expectations. Residing with my grandparents. Keeeping the house clean and helping with daily chores. Physically handy aswell :)
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
Worked for an organization that rewuird patient lifts and transfers, assisting with toileting, total care, proving support. Physically and mentally. 
 
 
Skills:
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Bed Bath
 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
   Heavy Patient lifting & transfer
 
   Patient Positioning
 
   Range of Motion Exercise
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
   Tube Feeding
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
   Arthritis
 
   Diabetes
 
   Speech Impairment
 
   Visual Impairment
 
Education/Training:
First Aid Certificate, CPR Certificate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
   Clinic / Hospital
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 06, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$21/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Willing to travel :
Yes 
Duties:
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Errands
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Pet Care
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Escort to Appointments
 
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Lifts and Transfers
 
 
 
  References
 
Karissa Livia 
I used to do respite work for this mother. Also private tutoring with her child. 
 
 
Jenifer Giroux 
Former team leader. Saw alot of my work while working frontline staff.