Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit January 26, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Caregiver in Dartmouth

 

 
 
 
Ashley T.     Age 36      Female      Dartmouth, NS  - 6 Graycourt Terr
 
Member ID: 348980 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi guys. I am a mom of 2 (8 & 10) and I think I could really be a good fit for your family. I have been pretty much solely focused on newborn and infant care specifically for over 10 years now. I am slowly making my way through the lactation consultant cert. and love working with families and their new babies. I follow the practice of baby wearing and baby led weaning. However all families (and babies) are different so I take the lead from mom and dad. I am a non smoker with my own SUV. My last 4 jobs have been with families with babies under the age of 3 mths. I am hoping to find a great family to help with their small babies in any way. I can do days, late evening shifts or even over night hours. Great for woman who've had difficult pregnancies, C-Sections (especially when nursing) or for any reason really that a mom might find a spare a pair of hands helpful. Also, Perfect for the service industry or nursing schedules. I have great references. If you don't get a quick response here please feel free to text instead at ###-###-#### or at home (###-###-####. My preferred email is fine. I hope to hear from you soon. If you have any questions please feel free to ask :) thanks so much. -Ashley 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Atheist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I unfortunately have no experience working with the elderly as my primary focus is on childcare 
 
 
Skills:
None Provided
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
   Parkinson's
 
Education/Training:
Caregiver / Companion 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Prefer to work in:
   Clinic / Hospital
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 20, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Willing to travel :
No 
Duties:
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Errands
 
 
 
  References
 
Dr. Melissa Brobst 
 
 
 
Heather Dunn