Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 08, 2020 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver in Edmonton


Jiji E.     Age 32      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 154 Hemingway Road Northwest
Member ID: 350539 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am Jiji S. Erfelo, 31 years old. Single parent. My daughter Darlene Kate is turning seven on March. Currently she's in care of my loving family back home in the Philippines. I am the second child in seven siblings. My parents nurtured us to be well mannered, kind, industrious and have faith in God. I finished my Bachelor of Nursing 2009 in Urdaneta City University Philippines. I tried to take the exam but I haven't pass it yet. I love flowers and love to plants as well I am a nature lover. Having a wide patience is one of my cup of tea. I am also compassionate, attentiveness, dependable and trustworthy person.
Hoping to hear from you.
Thank you 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 1 references
Helping them walk. Do low motion exercises. Assisted them do their proper hygiene, bathing assistance. Serving nutritional foods. Reading newspaper with them watch tv do puzzles. Accompanying to Doctor's appointments. Life story telling. Patience, good listener. Always make a greetings show them that they are loved and cared. Make small talk ask questions. Make things that will make them happy do thier hair cut, hair color, nail polish make up. 
   Ambulation Assistance
   Bathing Assistance
   Bed Bath
   Bed Pan
   Dressing Grooming assistance
   Heavy Patient lifting & transfer
   Patient Positioning
   Range of Motion Exercise
   Toileting Assistance
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
   Hearing Impairment
Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor of Nursing 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
Desired Start Date:
January 24, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Willing to travel :
   Grocery Shopping
   Meal Planning / Preparation
   Supervise Home
   Clean Bathroom
   Assist with Pet Care
   Assist with Walking
   Hand Wash Dishes
   Escort to Appointments
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
   Bathing Assistance
   Alzheimer/Dementia Care
   Lifts and Transfers
Dr. Zane Polack 
Dr. P is the son of my previous employer Annie. His also my consultant Doctor. If you have any questions regarding my previous work feel free to contact Dr. P. Thank you