Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 21, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Caregiver in St. Albert

 

 
 
 
Christine K.     Age 51      Female      St. Albert, AB  - 13 Opal Court
 
Member ID: 362914 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I was a stay at home Mom for many years and raised two beautiful children. My daughter is 22 and studying Kinesiology in Zurich, Switzerland. My 20 year old Son is attending NAIT and lives at home with me. I have lots of experience taking care of my kids, volunteering regularly when they were in elementary school and have also taken care of my friends children. I have also worked as an educational assistant for the Greater St. Albert Catholic School Division. I absolutely love being around children and also love animals as well. I have an adorable little dog named Thor who I spend lots of time with now that my children are grown. I also practice hot yoga on a regular basis. I am very interested in obtaining a Nanny position because I enjoy being around children. I live a healthy lifestyle as well. I lean more to a plant based diet, exercise on a regular basis. I would love to hear back from you and hope you will consider me for the Nanny position you have available. Thank you so much. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I might look into taking a course to help care for the elderly 
 
 
Skills:
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
   Hearing Impairment
 
Education/Training:
Caregiver / Companion 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 05, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$1200 - $1400/month 
Willing to travel :
Yes 
Duties:
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Errands
 
 
 
  References
 
Kim Tupula 
I have taken care of Kimís daughter on numerous occasions. When Kim went to Mexico on yoga retreats her daughter stayed in my home for over a week at a time. Her daughter has slept over at my house on many occasions as well.