Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 03, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Caregiver in Victoria

 

 
 
 
Lucy L.     Age 47      Female      Victoria, BC  - 311-1631 McKenzie Ave
 
Member ID: 374199 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am writing to inquire the opening for part time housekeeper/nanny you are advertising.

My name is Lucy and I come from Shanghai China. I am a mother of a 19 years old son who is studying in college in Victoria. I am reliable and honest and I am good at housekeeping. I want to find a weekend nanny job.


best regards,

Lucy 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Mandarin, English, Bavarian, Mandarin 
 
My Nationality:
Chinese 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
My name is Lu wen ying, you can call me Lucy. I came from Shanghai China since 2017 and accompany my son. Now he grow up. I become a international student program is caregive. I through IELTS 5. 5. I am going to graduate from college in the end of this year. I have lots of experience from 0-19 years. last month I took care of a child who is one year old. They gave me a reference. I like cooking and have more experience for prepare food to kids,and maybe I can share my mother tongue to them.
Thank you for your reading and hope to get a chance. 
 
 
Skills:
None Provided
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
None Provided
Education/Training:
First Aid Certificate, CPR Certificate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 07, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Willing to travel :
No 
Duties:
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Vacuuming