Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit November 25, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Caregiver in Kitchener

 

 
 
 
Yohana G.     Age 27      Female      Kitchener, ON  - Onward Avenue
 
Member ID: 393598 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Yohana I am 27 years old. I am permanent resident in Canada and I am taking support worker course in Conestoga college and I have first aid and cpr certificate and I have food handle certificate and I have valid police check. I have experience for community support worker. My hobbies is to care people as I can and enjoy When I help people that need help and I like watch movies like romantic and family and I like to listen people instead of taking. I am quick learner and I am social. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Arabic 
 
My Nationality:
African 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian Orthodox 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
I talking support worker course and I have cpr first aid and basic life certificate and I have food handling certificate and I have experience community support worker. like personal hygiene, oral care, dressing, exercising, assting toileting, assting range motion exercises, preparing meal, light housekeeping.. 
 
 
Skills:
   Ambulation Assistance
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Bed Bath
 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
   Range of Motion Exercise
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
Meal preparation
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
   Alzheimer's
 
   Cancer
 
   Dementia
 
   Fractured Hip
 
   Hearing Impairment
 
   Speech Impairment
 
   Stroke
 
Education/Training:
Home Support Worker , First Aid Certificate, CPR Certificate, College 
I graduated accounting diploma and I am talking support worker and I have computer certificate. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
   Retirement Homes
 
   Clinic / Hospital
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 21, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Willing to travel :
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Duties:
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Pet Care
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Alzheimer/Dementia Care
 
 
 
  References
 
Michal gebremeskel 
She work personal support worker 
 
 
Fiyor Araya 
She work house keeping