Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 26, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Caregiver in Toronto

 

 
 
 
Jasmin P.     Age 42      Female      Toronto, ON  - 325 Bogert Ave., L25
 
Member ID: 395040 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am family-oriented, single mom, active in sports and outdoor activities and love to do crafts, very organized and punctual, can do the job according to the specifications of my employer, very efficient and effective in my work, very flexible, a good team player, reliable and have a good judgment, can initiate things independently very compassionate and good company. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
As a Caregiver/PSW I don't have a paid experience with elderly but got an experience with taking care of them. My care plan with them to support them with light housekeeping task, prepared meals according to meal plan if they have dietary meal plan, accompany them to any appointments, run errands, assist in their medication, assist in daily activities like grooming, bathing and toileting, communicate with the family its daily activities and follow its care plan if provide 
 
 
Skills:
   Ambulation Assistance
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Bed Bath
 
   Bed Pan
 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
   Patient Positioning
 
   Range of Motion Exercise
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
   Tube Feeding
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
None Provided
Education/Training:
Caregiver / Companion, Personal Support Worker (PSW) Certificate , Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor in Science in Accounting PSW 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
   Retirement Homes
 
   Clinic / Hospital
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 23, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Willing to travel :
No 
Duties:
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Errands
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Escort to Appointments
 
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
PSW