Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 07, 2021 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver in Montréal


Joy G.     Age 56      Female      Montréal, QC  - 1831 Avenue Egan
Member ID: 400509 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello, my name is Joy, I am a honest, responsible, organized and positive woman. I had been woking as home care for 4 years. I am looking for a job as home care. I have a car, I don't use public transpotation when I work. if you need just call me. my phonumber is ###-###-#### ( five one four eight three six six three three three ) 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Mandarin, English, French 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 0 references
I am a honst, responsible, positive, orgnized and patient woman, I like accompany senior people, I like chat to them, I am very humorous lady, I can bring joy to others. 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
   Range of Motion Exercise
   Tube Feeding
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
None Provided
Bachelor's Degree 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
   Retirement Homes
Desired Start Date:
April 02, 2021 
Desired Salary:
Willing to travel :
   Grocery Shopping
   Meal Planning / Preparation
   Assist with Walking
   Hand Wash Dishes
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family