Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Caregiver in Mississauga

 

 
 
 
Zofia D.     Age 64      Female      Mississauga, ON  - Erin mills prkwy & q.e.w
 
Member ID: 80189 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. I am an easy going, mature person with 12 years of experience with children of all ages. I have good references and driving record. I also have a car at my disposal for service. I am reliable person who loves to be with children. I like to engage myself with helping children with their homework, driving them to extra curriculum activities after school and I also do housework to help parents. I have good education from Europe. I like cooking and reading books.

Thank you,
SOPHIA

I live in Mississauga beside QEW and Southdawn. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Polish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Polish 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 1 references
I have many years of experience of seniors care. I took care of my 80 years old mother and past two years of Mrs Desouza. I was her companion where I was taking her on outings, for walks, drove to and from any kinds of appointments,shopping.I suppervised her medication intake, assisted in personal care. I did as well very light housekeeping including keeping the house clean, loundry and preparation of meals as able. 
 
 
Skills:
   Bed Pan
 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
   Arthritis
 
   Diabetes
 
   Stroke
 
Education/Training:
First Aid Certificate, CPR Certificate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 10, 2011 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Willing to travel :
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Duties:
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Errands
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Escort to Appointments
 
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am mature over 50 years old woman. I am patient, happy,calm,responsible and well understand seniors' needs. 
 
 
  References
 
For request on intervju