Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 26, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon            
 Evening             
 Night            
 
 
  Occasionaly for a week end.  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Caregiver in Lasalle

 

 
 
 
Louise P.     Age 65      Female      Lasalle, QC  - Boul lasalle
 
Member ID: 85728 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker or PAB 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am trustable, nice and easy going. I have experience like p a b, elderly care, housekeeping. I`m a young grandmother in good health. I look for live-out 20-30 hours position to take care of your parents. I`m a spiritual women with a good background, honest and smiley. je parle et écrit bien en Français. French and english speaking. I have allegies at some kind of dogs. Cats are ok for me.
Best regards
Louise 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I have 10 years of experience with elderly. I experimented different situation but what I prefere is to take care at home to be really near of person.
I want to live-out for 1 or 2 days with the family and give the best of me and my baggage of experience..
My English language is not perfect but I would like to improve if you give me opportunity.
I am 64 years old and healty and energetic and positive women. I am sensible and easy going to live with. I speak french and live n Lasallel. al. I have a recent car. Hope to meet you. Louise 
 
 
Skills:
   Ambulation Assistance
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Bed Bath
 
   Bed Pan
 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
   Heavy Patient lifting & transfer
 
   Hoyer Lift
 
   Oxygen Administration
 
   Patient Positioning
 
   Range of Motion Exercise
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
   Tube Feeding
 
glycemia ,pressure blood
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
   Alzheimer's
 
   Diabetes
 
   Incontinence (diapers)
 
   Parkinson's
 
   Stroke
 
Education/Training:
Caregiver / Companion, Personal Support Worker (PSW) Certificate , Home Support Worker , First Aid Certificate, CPR Certificate, College 
PAB PSW CPR loi 90 --PDSB RCR Loi90 (college Marie-Victorin) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker or PAB 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 20, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Willing to travel :
Yes 
Duties:
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Errands
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Pet Care
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Escort to Appointments
 
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Alzheimer/Dementia Care
 
   Palliative Care
 
   Parkinson Care
 
   Lifts and Transfers
 
as you need
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I`m creative, I do stained glass, I like to walk outside. I`m smily, speak french, and learn English. 
 
 
  References
 
monic campeau 
on demand