Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 23, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Caregiver in Richmond Hill

 

 
 
 
Rachelle T.     Age 44      Female      Richmond Hill, ON  - Roderick court
 
Member ID: 92786 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Rachelle 41 years old looking for a partime position very outgoing person. I can deal with different kinds of people. I have been here in Canada for almost five years. I am taking care of 3 kids all boys and twins as well. I can say that I am very dependable And confident when working. I am trustworthy, loving, and very compassionate to the kids. I treated them as my own. I am hard working and easy to learn new things as well. I can cook, do laundry and general housekeeping.. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 1 references
I have been taking care of an elderly for 6 years with MSA and Dimentia. With dysphagia diet I have learn so many thing on this job its gake dedication and love for the patient. I have learned how to use different machines like hoyer lift and suction transferring to bed via hoyer showering preparing meals and taking them outside and do some activities for their brain to keep working. I love doing my job and I dedicate myself up to the last minute of their lives . 
 
 
Skills:
   Ambulation Assistance
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Bed Bath
 
   Bed Pan
 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
   Giving Injections
 
   Heavy Patient lifting & transfer
 
   Hoyer Lift
 
   Oxygen Administration
 
   Patient Positioning
 
   Range of Motion Exercise
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
   Tube Feeding
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
   Alzheimer's
 
   Arthritis
 
   Bedridden
 
   Dementia
 
   Parkinson's
 
   Pneumonia
 
Education/Training:
Caregiver / Companion, Home Support Worker , Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
   Clinic / Hospital
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 25, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Willing to travel :
Yes 
Duties:
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Errands
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Pet Care
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Escort to Appointments
 
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Alzheimer/Dementia Care
 
   Palliative Care
 
   Parkinson Care
 
   Lifts and Transfers