Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 22, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon            
 Evening               
 Night            
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Toronto

 

 
 
 
Ann M.     Age 58      Female      Toronto, ON  - Good Road, intersection of 401 & Moringside
 
Member ID: 101884 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I was born in India and immigrated to Australia. I met my husband and is now living in Canada and is a permanet resident. I am in the process of my Canadian Citizenship. I am a Pentetcol and have values and principles of bringing up kids. I am a very family orientated person. I like walking and being healthy. My hobbies are cooking, baking, reading and listening to music.

I did child care in Australia through the Council and looked after kids from the ages of 2 - 5. I enjoy taking care of kids as they are my inspiration. I am looking forward in taking care of your kids. I have also worked with kids in my Church, called Children's Church and Sunday School, and have enjoyed every bit of it.
I have a lot of experience with kids and enjoy every bit of them. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Hindi 
 
My Nationality:
Australian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Pentecostal 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I would like to clean homes where I baby sit. Like tidying up the kitchen, loading the dishwasher. Preparing of meals. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 11, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or Less than $400/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
   Plan/direct special events