Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 13, 2020 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Langley


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
I am a 27-year-old female who just graduated as a registered massage therapist and working as a part-time Massage Intern right now.
I have lots of experience looking after children of all ages. I also have experience dealing with children with disabilities such as ADHD and FASD. I love doing crafts and am very active. I also love to cook healthy meals and snacks and love cleaning on my own time. Willing to look after up to 4 kids at a time.
I can provide a clean criminal record check and vulnerable sectors check and references for you. I have my First Aid Level C, can provide proof as well.
I am available Monday-Friday in the mornings till around 6 pm at the latest but I am willing to be more flexible. Saturday evenings I am available sometimes with notice.
If I sound like the right candidate for your kid(s), please message me and we can have a meet and greet and see if I am a fit.
Thank you so much for taking the time to consider me. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 2 references
I have worked at two hotels before, all doing house keeping work. Cleaned rooms and hallways. 
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
College Diploma, First Aid Level C, CPR Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Desired Start Date:
April 15, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or $1400 - $1600/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
   Meal preparation and service
   Receive & serve guests
   Pet care
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
   House sitting
   Bed making, linen changing
Sandra Overs/Ashley Overs 
Sandra is my aunt, Ashley is her daughter (my cousin) she has FASD. I have looked after her son since he was born (2012) almost every day while his mom and grandma went to work. I got to watch him grow and now I am his favorite aunt haha. I have moved to BC now and haven't been taking care of him since because they live in Saskatchewan. 
Kayla Myers 
Kayla is my sister. I have looked after her two kids (4&2) for long periods at a time when they go on vacation.