Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit December 07, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in North York

 

 
 
 
Annisa S.     Age 40      Female      North York, ON  - Bayview and Steele
 
Member ID: 109090 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Annisa
Been working in Canada for more than 7 years.
At the moment I m working full-time
my job is to look after kids age of 7 and 8
Been working with this family for more than 3 years.
My previous job are working full time short term ( while waiting for their nanny to arrive from overseas) to look after 3 kids age of 9, 7and 5 and been working with this family for 3 months.
Also been working with Chinese family to look after an elderly who has Alzheimer's As well as house keeping etc :cleaning the house, doing laundry, ironing, preparing meals, bathing, giving medication, taking the client for a walk.
I am legally work in Canada, doesn't need sponsorship and I m looking for a fulltime position also I can provide an excellent reference from my current employer.

Regards
Annisa Saidi
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Bavarian, Mandarin, bahasa 
 
My Nationality:
Indonesian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
I do work partime job as house keeper beside my fulltime job. I can work without supervising. also I have more than 10 years experience of cleaning 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Graduated of senior high school in indonesia 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 25, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
  References
 
Excellent References Available 
Current Employer