Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Has photo
Years Experience:  
Prefer to work in: 
Eldercare Responsibilities
Childcare Responsibilities
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 09, 2020 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Dorval


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
Hi my name is Lauren, I am 27, I live in the West Island. I have over 9 years of child care experience. I speak both french and english. I can speak french well with young children. I am a very friendly, responsible and positive person. I am very skilled in housekeeping and cooking as well. My hobbies include painting and drawing, I am very much into arts and crafts, I love being outdoors also. I am looking for part time around 2-3 days a week and, I can be flexible for weekends too. If you think I sound like a good match for your family, please feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 1 references
H. My name is Lauren, and I live in the Dorval area. I have been doing house cleaning for over 8 years. I once worked part time for a family in beaconsfield in an 8000sq foot home. I am a hard worker, and very thorough with my work, I enjoy doing it too. My availabilities are for part time mainly thursdays or fridays or weekends, but if needed I could try to be flexible. If you find my profile interesting feel free to message me. 
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I have my high school diploma, plus some college, and a trade. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Desired Start Date:
August 17, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
   Meal preparation and service
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
   Receive & serve guests
   Pet care
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
   Bed making, linen changing
   Maintaining household security
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Refrigorator cleaning (appliance cleaning) 
Deepi Kalra 
I have helped and still help him on occasion with his twin sons who are now of school age, 8 years old, I have babysat these these boys since they were babies. I really enjoy it too! I also have experience with housekeeping duties such as, bathroom cleaning, kitchen cleaning, washing dishes, appliance cleaning, vaccuming, mopping floors, dusting furniture, emptying garbage and recycling, doing laundry(sorting, washing, drying, and folding), ironing, and meal preparation.