Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 31, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  No Comment  
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Toronto

 

 
 
 
Sandy F.     Age 50      Female      Toronto, ON  - 55Tirller ave/Queen and Roncesvalles
 
Member ID: 117144 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have great experience working as a nanny and a housekeeper. I have worked various family in Toronto. I am hard working and responsible enjoy my work with a great sense of humor. I am very genuine and my joy and passion revolves round my work. I am here to do your day to day needs and wants. and to make your life easy. I have work with all different ages group of children from(0-3mounths, to 2. 5-5years. as well a housekeep. I have my cpr, first aid, psw, I have references and my resume, available.
Thanks. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I have work as a housekeeper for many family in Toronto by help them with they day to day needs and taking care of the kids doing all the house work meals, snacks, for kids bathe, teaching them their personal , hygiene, walk with them to the parks, I am looking for work asap as a housekeeper I will do your dusting, mopping, sweeping, floors, disinfect toilet/bath, clean kitchen, vacuum, laundry, changing bed sheet, I love my work that is whey I enjoying it.
Thanks 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, Certified Elderly Care Training, psw 
College child Education Courses. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 24, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   House sitting
 
 
 
  References
 
Erin Mcinnis 
I work with the family 2012 to 2013 reason he want to daycare. 
 
 
Jeff lewis 
work with jeff and family for over a year when stella want to school.