Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Toronto

 

 
 
 
Elsie C.     Age 41      Female      Toronto, ON  - SHERBOURNE AND BLOOR
 
Member ID: 117831 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I would like to introduce myself as a compassionate caregiver, flexible, adaptable, fast learner and willing to learn new things as well. I have two children and been working for a family of two Kids. I have been recognized as a hardworking mother, patient and honest, reliable individual with excellent skills in planning, organizing and prioritizing household activities. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I do laundry, vacuuming, mopping, clean the kitchen area. 
 
 
Education/Training:
College 
I was completed my college back home and just finished my network specialist program here in Canada at trios college. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 07, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
 
 
  References
 
Consuelo Jackman 
My first employer for more than 5 years in Rosedale for a family of four children. 
 
 
Isabelle Le cun 
She was my second employer a family of one child.I worked for her family for more than 3years in high park area.