Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 04, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I start from 9 to 2 thank you  
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Pierrefonds

 

 
 
 
Hyle G.     Age 40      Female      Pierrefonds, QC  - Boul Lalande
 
Member ID: 130930 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. I am in Canada for 15 years. I am. Married I have two boys 14 and 10 years old, my parents are back home. I miss them. 😢 I ned to work hard too visit them. So. I am interesting to find e good job, not just for some days, but for long. I am very strong, my attitude is very good, I do very good end very clean work. If you want to believe me, contact me, or if you have questions email me, thank you so much. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Albanian, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Albanian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Islamic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 0 references
I have experience on everything contact me for mor detailing. Thank you. 
 
 
Education/Training:
 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 29, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
For salary and hours we can talk Thank you.