Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit January 22, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Montreal

 

 
 
 
Evgenia K.     Age 56      Female      Montreal, QC  - Maurice Duplessis Montreal North
 
Member ID: 141476 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Evgenia. I am a Canadian Citizen and I am searching for a long term permanent position as a nanny/housekeeper/child care provider.

I have many years of experience in this field and I can be a valuable part of your family. I am a very hardworking, honest, and reliable person. I am officially First Aid and CPR certified. I have a valid Quebec drivers license.
I will provide excellent written references, upon request.
I am looking forward in hearing from you very soon, as I am available for employment as soon as possible.

Thank you in advance for considering my application.
Evgenia 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, French, Greek 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian Orthodox 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
I have been a professional housekeeper/nanny for over 10 years. Duties include all household chores, and childcare for children of all ages. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
EDUCATION & TRAINING High School Diploma Mount Royal High School, Montreal, Quebec Canada September 1982 College Diploma, Vaneir College Vanier College, Montreal, Quebec Canada June 1984 Social Sciences Post Secondary Schooling Greece January 1994 Subject Studies:Religion, Greek History, Modern Greek Literature and Grammar, Ancient Greek CORE SKILLS Languages: I am fluent in English (native speaker), French, and Greek  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 28, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
 
 
  References
 
Mrs. Irene Liandrakis 
I worked for this family for 4 years on the Island of Crete, in Greece. The reason for termination was the fact that I relocated to another area in Greece. Full details of employment on request. 
 
 
Mrs. Anastasia Radiotis 
I was responsible for 2 very young pre school children plus all of the household chores daily. I remained for this family for 4 years until the 2 children were off to school and the family no longer needed my services.