Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit November 21, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Some Saturdays are negotiable, however Sundays I go to church so I am not available.  
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Fort St. John

 

 
 
 
Colaina H.     Age 25      Female      Fort St. John, BC  - 10216 103 Ave
 
Member ID: 143638 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello There. My name is Colaina.
I am a young ambitious care provider proudly serving our beautiful Peace Region.

I have 12+yrs experience in both child care and health care sectors.
From infant to elderly all with unique diagnoses and stories. Some of which are rightly life compelling and awe-inspiring.

I take pride in what I do. You and your loved ones are a blessing & matter. With generational years of experience and admiration, appreciation to my clients and career is something I hold dear. It is a gift to work along side you and your closest treasures each and every day. So Thank You.

In recent months of 2020 I have done the astronomical (and must I say rather crazy) move of opening up a home solutions business here in our beautiful Peace Region. Offering affordable reliable custom care solutions to everyone. Child Care? No problem. Elder Care? Sure.. Tired of cleaning? Detailing? We got that covered too. Same-Day services, pet care & so much more.

Have questions? Want to know more? Feel free to text/or email me directly anytime during week or visit wingsofcare. ca for more info.

Join the & movement; choose local;
- 10 percent of every senior service goes towards a Canadian elder in need.
Thank you for supporting Canadian Businesses'. Making a difference together.

We can't wait to hear from you.

- Colaina

#wrappingourwingsaroundthenorth 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
Hello, I am 20 years old and have over 10 years with house keeping type work. I have been a live in/live out nanny for the same duration so cleaning is very essential and something I am excellent at. I am a very organized and clean person, I have an eye for everything that I know needs to be cleaned not just properly but effiently and effectively. I can clean and organize anything from bedrooms to kitchen cupboards, to garages and even inside of vehicles. Anything you need cleaned, I can get the job DONE and off your mind. If you supply me with the right products I can get the job finished and you no longer stressing over the mess you've been putting off and too busy for. :)


 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
High School Diploma (2013) From: Prespatou High School, BC 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 11, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Maintaining household security
 
 
 
  References
 
Cheryl Jacques 
I was a live in Nanny for Cheryl Jacques for 2 years In Surrey BC She has 2 children, Ages were: infant until 2 years, and 5 until 7.