Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Toronto

 

 
 
 
Golsa M.     Age 31      Female      Toronto, ON  - Wynford and DVP
 
Member ID: 148848 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there,

I have lived in Canada for 17 years. I have graduated from York University with a Bachelor of Kinesiology in Health Science and a Minor in Psychology. I am very outgoing and active. I love swimming; I have work as a swimming instructor and have taught swimming to children and adults along with children with disability since 2007. I am very neat and organized. I love kids and I have taken care of many through out my life. I am also great at cleaning and very particular in getting everything cleaned to perfection. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Farsi, English, Farsi 
 
My Nationality:
Iranian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I have worked as a house manager and have had many housekeeper positions within the past 10 years.

In addition, within all of my previous jobs, organizing and cleaning were major roles, from clinic settings to retail to swimming pools to offices and night clubs to households and families. There isn't anything I have not done or don't know how to do when it comes to cleaning. I LOVE to clean and I am very good at it. I am also extremely organized.

 
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 22, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or $3600 - $3800/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   Bed making, linen changing