Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 06, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in New Westminster

 

 
 
 
Latifa F.     Age 48      Female      New Westminster, BC  - HENDRY PLR
 
Member ID: 157728 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Latifa. I live in New Westminister, but I can work anywhere in the lower mainland. My experience spans 18 year of working as nany, care giver, household keeper and daycare giver. I am a compassionate caregiver companion with experience serving healthy kids, chronically ill, and assisting with daily living activities and household tasks.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Arabic, English 
 
My Nationality:
Moroccan 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 3 references
My name is Latifa I have a round 30 years of housekeeping experience.
Tasks include but not limited to the following:
vacuum.
dust and polish furniture and fittings.
clean wash basins, mirrors, tubs and showers.
wipe down glass surfaces.
make up beds and change linens as required.
tidy up rooms.
wash windows and extras. 
 
 
Education/Training:
College, Certified Nanny Training 
Law college - 1994-1998 : Morroco Child care certificate - 2015 - Canada First Aid : to be completed upon request 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 31, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
 
 
  References
 
fatiha 
I worked with her during 3 years .I terminated with her because she stop work wright now